Dr. Ma Plastic and Cosmetic surgery logoDr. Ma Plastic and Cosmetic surgery

Comparison Analysis of Zygoma and zygomatic arch smooth reduction plastic surgery

Homepate star of July 2010
[ Author:Fushun Ma | Time:2011-10-19 17:01:50 |  Font Size: [Large Medium Small]
Tags: zygoma sooth reduction plastic surgery malar reduction

Zygoma and zygomatic arch smooth reduction picutres before and after operation
Pictures of zygoma and zygomatic arch smooth reduction before and after operation. By looking at the pictures we can tell the girl is more beautiful after operation yet wondering what had happened to her face.

Comparing guide of smooth zygoma reduction pictures
Comparing guide of smooth zygoma reduction surgery pictures. The red circle indicates that the protruding zygoma and zygomatic arch shrinks and more ear lobe can be seen from the front. The yellow line indicates the facial outline changes. Preoperatively the line is not smooth and in a shape of '3'. This situation improves after operation.

comparing pictures of zygoma and zygomatic arch reduction plastic surgery in 45 degree angle
Pictures of zygoma and zygomatic arch reduction plastic surgery in 45 degree angle. People with a protruding zygmom always give a squareness look in certain angle of view. Surgical correction of the zygoma protrusion will make the face looks cute instantly.

Comparing guide of smooth zygoma reduction surgery pictures in 45 degree
Comparing guide of smooth zygoma reduction surgery pictures in 45 degree. As the zygoma bone is big preoperatively the yellow line along the left side of the facial outline seemed to be pushed out at the zygoma point. Post operatively this pattern changed.

zygoma and zygomatic arch reduction surgery pre and post operation
Zygoma and zygomatic arch reduction surgery pre and post operation. Viewers may wonder that the change after operation may due to the picture maneuver using some software. However if you exam the details of the picture by pay attention to the nose and the shade on the shirt that the face projected on you will believe that the pictures are original.

Star story

This beautiful girl underwent Zygoma and Zygomatic Arch Smooth Reduction Surgery only. Yet the change on her face seemed she did more than just one operation. She looks much more beautiful than before without any trace of surgery. This is the magic effect of cosmetic surgery--changing a person's appearance in a subtle way, achieving beauty without any trace.

This beautiful girl didn't give much impression to Dr. Ma at first. She didn't contact Dr. Ma post operatively. Not like other candidates who always find ways to get Dr. Ma's phone number and call Dr. Ma on any puzzles they face during their recovery period. Until one day 8 months after operation without any appointment she went to Dr. Ma's office to see Dr. Ma directly. As she caught Dr. Ma in a sudden and her appearance also change dramatically Dr. Ma didn't realized her as his post operative patient at the first time. Instead Dr. Ma thought she was a new patient for surgical consultation. But even looked at her face very carefully Dr. Ma didn't find anywhere on her face needed a cosmetic surgery. This is unusual. Normally when a patient comes to Dr. Ma he can tell which part on this patient's face needs a surgery. Yet this girl still kept quiet and Dr. Ma didn't know how to break the ice. This made Dr. Ma felt uneasy.  After a while of looking at each other, and the girl felt satisfied of tricking Dr. Ma by giving him a surprise, she then told Dr. Ma that she was a patient of Dr. Ma. But Dr. Ma still couldn't tell which patient she was and what is her name. At last the girl gave Dr. Ma her name. According to the name Dr. Ma found out her pre-operative pictures and admired the great change on her visage and also her manner of behavior. The girl was satisfied with her operation result. Dr. Ma also felt honor of achieving such a good post operative result. This is unusual because Dr. Ma always judge his own surgical work critically.

When Dr. Ma asked if he could take a post operative picture of her for comparison with the pre-operative pictures, she was glad to do so and she even offered Dr. Ma a permission to post her pictures on Dr. Ma's website. Dr. Ma wanted to know why she was voluntarily giving the permission. She replied because she was pleased by the surgical result and wanted to share the happiness with more people. This kind of offer is not common though there are lots of good surgical results that Dr. Ma may encounter everyday. Dr. Ma was deeply moved by this beautiful girl's generosity and deeply infected by her happiness.

Comments of Dr. Ma

Several friends have told Dr. Ma that the pre and post operative change of the comparison pictures on his website is not so dramatic. Dr. Ma also noticed some similar comments regarding Dr. Ma's comparison pictures on the web. They admitted that when Dr. Ma pointed out the key area or key element of comparison and they toke another look, they will find the big difference among the pre and post operative pictures. Follow these friends suggestions Dr. Ma tried to mark the key area or show some guide on the pictures. Still some friends think the change on the pictures should be more dramatic. Then Dr. Ma realized that it is difficult to revival the change on the zygomatic area by using a camera. This area of the face can not be vividly outlined on a pictures. Even there is dramatic change on the malar of a person's face the pictures of that person may not show any difference. On the other hand it is very easy for a camera to present the jaw of the human face. A slice change on the jaw can be captured on the pictures.

So Dr. Ma asked the help of his friends to collect pictures on the web according to their judgment that a big pre and post operative change exists. By studying those pictures carefully Dr. Ma found out that the dramatic result comes from makeup, photographic skill and digital photo processing. Though Dr. Ma know how to use this kind of tricks, he didn't want and will not want to deceive the viewer's eyes. Dr. Ma wants to keep his website far from any misleading information.

From Dr. Ma's point of view, unlike plastic surgery, the purpose of cosmetic surgery is to decorate a person's visage, not to reconstruct any defect on a person's appearance. Perception of beauty is objective and individualized. Nevertheless it follows some common rules. That is to decorate but not to rebuild a face because cosmetic surgeries deals with no deformity from the start, to hide the trace of surgery avoiding to leave any marks on the body, to do surgery in a proper scale avoiding cosmetic surgery abuse or destroy the balance of each functioning parts of the body. It is the ultimate goal of cosmetic surgeon to maximally improve a person's visage with only one small touch of surgery.

[Next]Nasal elongation and bimaxillar.. [Previous]Two months after zygoma plastic..
Related Pages
New Pages
Hot Pages

4您现在的位置:>首页 -> 美丽旅途 -> 首页之星
颧骨颧弓舒平术对比照片及分析
2010年7月首页之星
[ 作者:马福顺 | 来源:原创| 时间:2011-10-21 11:11:35 |  选择浏览字号: 【
Tags:颧骨舒平, 颧弓舒平, 对比照片, 整形美女, 自然脸形

颧骨颧弓舒平术术前及术后正面
颧骨颧弓舒平术术前及术后正面。不仔细观察不知道这位美女做了什么手术,也不知道脸上什么地方发生了变化,但只觉得她变的漂亮了,有气质了,好看。

颧骨颧弓舒平术对比照片解析
颧骨颧弓舒平术对比照片解析。对比红色圈内的部分会发现,颧骨颧弓向外侧突出变小了,从正面观察时耳朵显露的更多了。黄色曲线表示术前的面部轮廓不顺畅,由于颧弓的突出及颧弓下方的凹陷使轮廓线有些象是“3”字,术后这种情况得到改善。

颧骨颧弓整形对比照片45度斜位
颧骨颧弓整形对比照片45度斜位。当从某个角度观察时,颧骨高的面部总会给人一种棱角分明的感觉,术后颧骨突出得到改善,面容立刻清秀。

颧骨颧弓舒平术45度斜位照片分析
颧骨颧弓舒平术45度斜位照片分析。由于颧骨突出,在相当于颧骨最突点--颧突的位置,颧骨好象把黄线顶了出来。术后这种情况没有了。

颧骨颧弓舒平术低头位对比照片
颧骨颧弓舒平术低头位对比照片。有时总觉得这些对比照片是不是PS把脸做小了,但是比较一下鼻子就会发现术后的照片没有整个被缩小。有经验的PS高手也会从面部轮廓线、阴影及面部与衣物的衔接上发现这一照片没有被分区PS过。

明星故事

这位美女的整形项目只是单纯的颧骨颧弓舒平术,但她手术前后的变化好象是做了很多手术似的,觉得她有很大的变化,但又不容易一眼就看出哪里有了变化。也许这就是整形美容外科的魅力所在--让受术者美丽的自然与大方,而不是做作和怪异,化平凡为美丽而无痕。

这位美女做手术的时候没有给马福顺博士留下多深的印象,术后她也一直都没有和马博士联系,不象有些受术者,术后有些困惑就想方设法找到马博士的电话与马博士联系,她手术后杳无音信。直到手术后8个月的某一天,她在没有和马博士事先约定的情况下,就直接来到办公室找马博士。由于她事先没有给马博士留下印象,而且术后的变化很大,所以当马博士见到她的时候就没有认为她是马博士已经手术过的受术者,还以为是来咨询手术的,但看了好久也没有发现这位姑娘什么地方需要整,这很出乎马博士的预料。因为一般找马博士咨询的都是改脸形的,马博士一眼就能看出来者脸形方面那儿需要整。可她又故意不讲话,这让马博士感到很不好意思,也很为难,不知怎样开口打破僵局。互相对视了一会姑娘知道马博士肯定没有认出她来,她捉弄人的愿望得到了满足,于是开口说话,讲她是我手术过的客人,可马博士怎样也想不起来她是谁。姑娘道出了自己的名字,马博士找到了她术前的照片,感觉站在面前的人与照片上术前的她有很大区别,不光是外貌上,更重要的是感觉她气质上也有很大改变。不但美女说自己对手术效果很满意,连总是爱给自己的手术效果找毛病的马博士也感慨这一手术巧夺天工。

当提到再给她拍照做比较时,姑娘很高兴,并在拍照的过程中就告诉马博士,可以把她的对比照片放到马博士的个人网站上。马博士问她,你怎么主动提出来可以让马博士用照片,她说因为她很满意我给她做的手术,想让更多的人分享她的快乐心情。马博士虽然经常遇到这种场面,但还是被这位美女的慷慨所打动,被她的快乐所感染。

马博士评语

已经有好几位朋友告诉马博士,同时在网络的贴子里马博士也注意到有些网友的评论,说马博士网站上的对比照片效果不明显。只有当马博士告诉他们怎么看这些对比照片上的变化时,他们再仔细看一下才会发现手术前后的不同。马博士也试着听从朋友的建议在照片上做些记号及导引,让浏览者更有目的地去看脸形的变化,但有些朋友还是说效果不是很明显。马博士也注意到想用照相机表现颧骨颧弓整形前后的变化比较困难,可能是因为颧骨及颧弓是不容易在相片上表现的部位。与颧骨颧弓相比,下颌整形就相对容易在照片上表现手术前后的变化,整形后轻微的变化都能够在相片上清晰地表现出来。可颧骨颧弓整形,即使真人术后有明显的变化,拍出照片来还是觉得变化不大。

于是,马博士让朋友们帮忙,在网上收集他们认为变化明显的对比照片。结果发现这些效果明显的对比照片基本上都是靠化装、摄影技术及后期图像制作技术人工造出来的效果。虽然马博士也能运用这些技术,但马博士不想欺骗网友的眼睛,更愿意让发表自己的网站上的照片都是真实的,更愿意以一颗真诚的心为网友提供有用的信息。

另外一点马博士个人认为,与整形不同,美容手术是美化受术者的容貌,而不是整复受术者容貌上的残缺。尽管审美是主观的,人与人之间的审美尺度差距很大,但有些原则是共同的,那就是美容手术不应该让受术者的容貌改变过于扩张,因为受术者的容貌本来就没有什么残缺;美容手术不应该留下过多人工雕琢的痕迹,因为那样有可能人为造成容貌上的残缺;美容手术不应该失去度,因为容貌美应该是协调的美,应该是有比例的美;美容手术不应该过度,能够做到用一项手术就能提升容貌到最佳水平,才堪称天作之美,才是整形美容外科医生和求美者所追求的最高境界。

[上一篇]鼻延长及上下颌前突整形
更多
[下一篇]颧骨整形颧弓内推后两个月
相关文章
最新文章
热门文章