Dr. Ma Plastic and Cosmetic surgery logoDr. Ma Plastic and Cosmetic surgery

Homepage Star

Cheekbone Reduction with Simultaneous Facelift
For young patients a right performed cheekbone reduction surgery will make the face look younger because of the effective shrinkage of the facial skin and soft tissue after the surgery actually lift the face instead of making it sagging. However for elderly candidates with loose facial skin the lift effect brought by cheekbone reduction alone is not enough for a descent face rejuvenation. In this instance a simultaneous temporal lift under the same inc.. (2014-09-01)
Square Face to Oval Face Surgery
For those square faced candidates whose zygomatic bone and zygomatic arch are not oversized a simple mandible bone reduction and partial masseter muscle removal could change the facial type to the ideal "oval face". And also if the chin bone is not too wide or if "melon seed face" is not the desired target facial type there is no need to trim the chin bone slimmer. In this scenario the removal amount of the mandible bone and the masseter muscle should b.. (2014-08-11)
Forward Sliding Surgery for Retrograded Chin
The retrograded chin means that the chin is not forwardly protruding enough from the profile and the height of the chin ( the distance between the lip and the tip of the chin) not long enough. Chin retrograding not only interferes the facial figure but also the breathing function. Snore is believed to be related to chin retrograding for some people. When the chin is retrograde the distance between the chin bone and the vertebral bone is narrower, left s.. (2014-07-01)
Zygoma and Zygomatic Arch Reduction for a Slimmer Face
In many people's impression, in order to make a face slimmer mandible angle reduction surgeries should be considered. Actually, mandible angle reduction surgeries alone are only good in the improvement of square faces without zygomatic bone and zygomatic arch oversize. Otherwise after the angle is reduced and the lower face narrowed down the width of the middle face will appeared even bigger because of the contrast effect. So for those candidates who ha.. (2014-06-13)
Mandible Bone and Mandible Angle Reduction for Male
For boys a square face is considered handsome. However if the mandible bone and the masseter muscle are oversized too much the borderline between the chin and the masseter muscle can be easily seen from the front view. Even more as male face has less sub dermal fat the muscle fiber shows at bite then the masseter muscles are too strong. In such cases many of those who don't wish a tough appearance normally want to reduce the size of the mandible bone an.. (2014-06-01)
Multiple Excision Nasal Dorsum Scar Removal
We all know that facial scar has  great influence on people's appearance, but there are still no way to eliminate it completely without any trace, even to make the scar on the face smaller is a challenge to the plastic surgeons.  Skin in different areas of the face has different thickness and color. And the facial skin is also obviousl.. (2014-05-13)
Parted Lips and Sticking Out Teeth Correction Surgery
Most people like to smile and they surely open their lips to show their teeth when smiling and laughing. Whereas some people always show their teeth between the open lips no matter happy or not, even in an unhappy mode. This does not mean that these people do not want to keep their lips closed. On the contrary they know that they have the problem and always try to close their lips, especially in important occasions such as on the stage during a meeting... (2014-02-24)
Transforming the Square Face to Oval Shape with Mandible Angle and ..
Though Dr. Fushun Ma now using whole mandible bone sculpture technique for mandible reduction facial reshaping, in the past however simple mandible angle reduction and masseter muscle resectomy have been used in some facial reshaping patients and ideal post surgical results have been achieved too. At the time when facial reduction plasty was first introduced a bias believing was that the square shape of the face is caused by an oversized mandible angle... (2014-01-03)
Underbite Correction Plastic Surgery
Normally or for most people the upper set of teeth is located in front of and partially cover the lower set. This kind of occlusion is call the normal overbite. When the jaw is overgrowth or the upper jaw is undergrowth or even both anomalies coexist the lower set of teeth protrudes to the front of the upper set forming the abnormality of underbite. In this case the jaw is big, the lower lip is more protruding than the upper one, the middle part of the .. (2013-12-05)
Twisted Hump Nose Plastic Surgery
The hump nose is mainly caused by the overgrowth of the bony nasal septum. The oversized septum lifts the nasal dorsum forming an augmentation in the middle of the dorsum like the hump of a camel. So a nose in this shape is called as "Hump Nose". The covering nasal bone restrict the enlargement of the developing bony nasal septum in some extent. If the restriction is too tight or the growth development of the bony septum is too fast there is not enough .. (2013-11-07)
Feathering Reduction Malar Plasty
There are many ways to reduce the size of the malar from the early method of bone filing to latterly developed numerous patterns of osteotomy. Malar filing down is suitable to those who do not expect a major change of facial type. The high rate of post surgical hypertrophy of the malar bone limites the preva lence of this procedure. Among various osteotomy approaches the popular front end or both front and posterior end osteotomy can not change the curv.. (2013-10-13)
Facial Reduction with Massseter Muscle and Buccl Fat Partial Removal
For those whose mandible bone is not big and the mandible angles are not eversion, a simple partial masseter muscle removal could well redefine the Square Face to a Oval one. Except candidates with remarkable eversion mandible angles The facial width of all other square face candidates could be reduced by masseter muscle resection. On the contrary without muscle reduction a pure mandible bone reduction can not do much in reducing the facial width in Squ.. (2013-09-25)
Chin Forward Sliding and Mandible Reduction
Chin augmentation is a popular and common cosmetic surgery. It is so popular that many candidates whose condition need a Chin Forward Sliding surgery is misdirected to undergo a chin augmentation surgery, because the augmentation surgery is miner and simple requiring less training for the surgeon and less sophisticated set up for the surgery institute. But the implant used for chin augmentation is foreign body to human. Many patients with chin implant e.. (2013-08-12)
Protrusion Mouth Plastic Surgery
Mouth protrusion is a common. The protrusion of the mouth is due to the protrusion of the upper and lower set of teeth. Again the protrusion of the teeth is caused by the overgrowth of the upper and lower jaw bone. So the seemed mouth protrusion actually is rooted from the oversized jaw bones. A thick lip rarely cause mouth protrusion. Therefore the plastic surgery of a protrusion mouth is in fact the reduction of the size of the upper and lower jaw bon.. (2013-07-20)
Mandible Bone and Masseter Muscle Reduction to Achieve a Melon Seed..
"Melon seed face" describes a facial type with an outline contour that follows the a melon seed's. If we study the shape of a "melon seed" we can easily imaging what a "melon seed face" look like. Take the common melon seed, watermelon seed as an example, its upper two thirds are wide and full while the lower third is narrow and thin and the transform from wide to narrow is natural and smooth. There is no obvious boundary between the wide and narrow par.. (2013-07-01)
Whole Mandible Reduction and Upper Jaw Advancement Surgery
Mandible bone, also known as the "Jaw Bone" is the biggest and the only movable bone among the human head and face bones. The over growth or imbalanced growth of this bone could cause problems such as under bite, facial deviation or giant jaw appearance. An oversized mandible bone dose not necessarily cause facial deformity. However a big jaw bone make the lower part of the face wide giving a dripping face appearance or make a person looks older. On top.. (2013-05-22)
Face Reduction Plastic Surgery
The beautiful girl on this page believed that her face was too big and then came to Dr. Fushun Ma for surgical help. Upon seeing her Dr. Ma realized that the size of her face is not proportional to her whole body and to the facial organ's arrangement on her face. A face reduction surgery could improve her figure. So Dr Ma did Zygoma and Zygomatic Arch Reduction, Masseter Muscle Partial Resectomy and Mandible Bone Sculpture Reduction for her. The size of.. (2013-03-16)
Correcttive Surgery of the Deviated Nose
"Deviated nose", also know as "Wry nose" or "crooked nose", has many manifestations. A nose could be deviated on the face straightly or curved in a "C" or "L" shape. A hump nose often is deviated but rarely a small nose or saddle nose is deviated. Though a deviated nose could be in various shape basically we can divide them into two deferent categories, the deviated straight nose and the deviated curve nose. A deviated straight nose indicated that a nos.. (2013-02-19)
V Line Face Reshape Surgery
"V" line face is not a traditional face type such as "Square Face" ,"Round Face" etc. It just a description of a type of narrow face with a pointing chine. We all know that it is impossible to make the face as narrow as a thread. However we can trim the lower part of the face to fit a "V" shaped line with a gradually narrow pattern from the top of the forehead to the tip of the chin, ever with a very sharp chin tip. As a matter of fact this kind of faci.. (2013-01-15)
Mandible Angle Reduction Surgery
The new concept of square face plastic surgery has changed from traditionally the mandible angle ostectomy or filing to a combination of surgeries, as to change the square look of the face multiple procedures toward the mandible bone and the masseter muscle are needed in order to get a smooth reduction result. However for some candidates especially those who simply have mandible angle eversion without mandible body or chin oversize, mandible angle reduc.. (2012-12-14)

4您现在的位置:>首页 -> 美丽旅途 -> 首页之星

首页之星

颧骨颧弓缩小同时进行面部提升
年纪轻,面部皮肤弹性好的求美者选择正确的术式进行颧骨颧弓整形后,面部的皮肤及软组织会有效回缩,不但不会出现软组织下垂,还会使人变得年青。但对于年龄偏大,本来面部皮肤就已经出现下垂的求美者来说,单纯颧骨颧弓缩小整形带来的软组织提升效果不足以使面容有效年青,这时有必要在进行颧骨颧弓缩小整形的同时进行颞部切口面部提升,实现在同一切口完成改脸型和面部年青化两项手术。 (2014-08-05)
方脸变鸭蛋脸整形
对于不伴有颧骨颧弓宽大者来说,单纯的下颌骨缩小及咬肌部分切除术,就可将方脸变成鸭蛋脸。如果下巴颏不是很宽,而且也不想变瓜子脸的话,就没有必要把下巴变窄。在不动下巴的情况下,下颌骨及咬肌的缩小就应该控制骨骼及咬肌的切除量,使缩小后的下颌角与下巴颏的轮廓线能够很好地衔接,而不是将骨骼及肌肉切除过多造成凹陷或成角。由于技术的进步和经验的积累,现在很多医生都已经能够用截骨的方法进行下颌骨及咬肌缩小,截骨时如果控制不好很容易切除过多,因此造成的不良外观反到更难修.. (2014-06-27)
下巴骨前移治疗下巴颏后缩
下巴颏后缩是指从侧面看下巴长的不够靠前,从正面看下巴颏的高度,也就是下唇到下巴尖的距离不够大。下巴后缩不仅仅对容貌有影响,还可能对呼吸功能有影响。有些小下颏患者睡觉时容易打呼噜可能就与下巴后缩有关。这是因为下巴后缩时,下巴骨与颈部的距离变近,也就是医学上所指的颏舌骨间距短小,咽和喉等呼吸通道所能利用的空间就变小,放松状态时比正常人更容易出现通气性呼吸道梗阻。对于这些人来说,积极地治疗下巴颏后缩对睡眠呼吸障碍有治疗作用。但这种治疗不能是简单地放个假体把下.. (2014-06-06)
颧骨颧弓整形大脸变小脸
在很多人的印象中想把大脸变小,需要做下颌角整形手术。但实际上,下颌骨缩小手术对于颧骨颧弓不大的方脸整形效果好,对于同时有面中部宽大者来说,单纯的下颌角或下颌骨整形只能把下半面部变窄,手术后肥大的颧骨颧弓会使面中部显得更加宽大,面部轮廓反而变的更加不协调。所以对于整个面部都宽大的求美者来说,颧骨颧弓缩小整形是瘦脸过程中不可或缺的手术,其能在很大程度上使大脸变小。 (2014-05-22)
男士下颌角及下颌骨整形
一般情况下男士拥有一张方形脸也很好看。但是如果下颌骨及咬肌过大肥大,从正面及侧面都能很明显地看到下颌骨及咬肌的分界,再加上男士的皮下脂肪少,当咬东西用力时咬肌的纹理都可以看的很清楚。这时,很多不喜欢自己相貌过度豪放的男士多要求进行下颌骨整形,以改善自己的形象。 (2014-05-01)
鼻背疤痕分次切除术
我们都知道面部的疤痕对人的容貌影响很大,但目前整形外科仍然没有任何一种方法彻底消除之,就是让面部的疤痕变小,变的不明显对整形外科医生也很有挑战。面部皮肤的特点是不同区域不同部位的色泽和厚度都不一致,与身体其它部位的皮肤相比其性状差别则更大,不管用植皮、皮瓣或扩张器等常用手段处理面部因疤痕切除后造成的皮肤缺损都难以得到很完美效果,或因为肤色不一致,或因为一些辅助切口的在面部留下明显的痕迹。本例采用改进的整形外科最简单的技术--疤痕分次切除术,取得很好效果。 (2014-03-03)
开唇露齿整形
很多人都喜欢笑,微笑或大笑时多会开唇露齿,但有些人不笑时,甚至不高兴的时候也会开唇露齿,给人一种很不自然的感觉。这并不说明这些人不想把嘴闭合,相反他们知道自己有这样的问题,努力想把嘴合上,特别是在重要场合,有些求美者反映开会在台上的时候一直在用力闭嘴,坚持一段时间后就会感觉嘴唇很累及很痛。这种情况其实是由于上下颌骨发育过度,使上颌骨及下颌骨向前突出,并且上下颌骨的高度过长,嘴唇在自然的状态下不能包住牙齿而形成的一种特殊外观。医学上称这种状态为上下颌前突.. (2014-02-19)
下颌角整形咬肌切除变鸭蛋脸
尽管马福顺博士目前下颌骨整形多以雕刻法下颌骨整体整形为主,但翻一翻过去一些受术者的照片还是经常发现,很多单纯行下颌角整形加咬肌切除的受术者,术后的效果也很好。由于开展瘦脸整形早期的理念不到位,以为方脸就是下颌骨的角大,只要把角变小了就好了。实际情况是方脸者一般都会有整个下颌骨发育过度及咬肌都肥大,也就是医学上说的“良性下颌骨咬肌肥大”,单纯下颌角那一点位置发育过度而肥大者很少。所以只切下颌角而不对下颌骨进行整体修整话可能会出现一些比如局部凹陷及侧位观外.. (2013-12-31)
地包天整形
正常情况下,或者说大多数人,上排牙齿比长在下颌骨上的下排牙齿更向前突出,并且上牙覆盖在下排牙的前面,这处咬全关系在医学上叫做“覆合”。当下颌骨发育过大,或是上颌骨发育不足,或两者同时存在时,下排牙齿比上排牙齿更向前突出,突出到了上排牙齿的前方。外观看上去下巴大,下唇在上唇的前方,面中部凹陷,呲牙时可以看到上下牙齿之间不自然的相对关系,严重者可以影响到正常的发音功能。形成这种外观的原因还不是很清楚,与遗传或后天习惯可能有关系。其治疗在生长发育期可以采用限制.. (2013-11-28)
驼峰鼻及歪鼻综合整形
驼峰鼻的形成原因主要是由于骨性骨中隔发育过度,大尺寸的鼻中隔将鼻背顶起,在鼻背中部形成鼓包,鼻外形就象骆驼的驼峰一样,所以称这种鼻形为“驼峰鼻”。在生长发育过程中骨性鼻中隔的高度增加时会受到位于其顶部的鼻骨的限制,如果限制的力量过大,或骨性骨中隔的生长速度过快,使其在鼻腔内没有足够的伸展空间,则骨性鼻中隔就会弯曲,弯曲的骨性鼻中隔会把鼻背顶向一侧,再加上软骨性鼻中隔会受到同样的束缚而弯曲,则整个鼻子都会出现歪曲,形成所谓的歪鼻。驼峰鼻患者多有明显歪鼻同.. (2013-10-30)
舒平法颧骨颧弓内推整形
颧骨颧弓缩小整形有很多方法,从早期的单纯磨骨发展到后来的截骨,截骨的方法又出现了很多种。磨骨只适用于要示变化不大的求美者,且容易出现术后骨质增生,所以应用受到了很大限制。在众多的截骨方法中,目前流行的,比如前端、或前后端截骨的方法对颧弓的降低作用不大,且有下垂的可能,让很多求美者感到沮丧。马福顺博士在研究颧骨颧弓整形之初就对所有已知的手术方法进行了应用和评估,并提出了能够防止下垂,同时有效降低颧骨颧弓的复合截骨术,为了使术后的颧骨颧弓更加接近自然状态,.. (2013-10-06)
咬肌及颊脂垫部分切除瘦脸整形
对于下颌骨肥大不明显及下颌角没有明显外翻的求美者来说,方脸变尖脸或变鸭蛋脸的整形可能只需要进行咬肌部分切除就好。除下颌角明显外翻的求美者外,绝大多数方形脸的正面外观可以通过咬肌切除进行处理。相反,如果只是缩小下颌骨的大小,不对咬肌进行处理,大多数的方脸者面部的正面宽度不会有明显的缩小。这也是很多求美者在进行下颌整形后从正面看脸型变化不大的原因。因此,近十年来,马福顺博士在进行下颌瘦脸整形时常规对咬肌进行切除,只是切除的量因人而异。 (2013-09-17)
颏前移及下颌整体整形
整形美容市场发展这么多年来,很多适合进行颏前移整形的小下颌求美者大都进行了假体隆下颏,因为隆下颏的手术小,技术要求不高,低年资的整形外科医生及小规模的整形美容机构就可以完成这一手术。但假体对人体来说总是一种异物,很多受术者垫完下巴多年以后,因为局部不适或外形不满意再次手术时才施行最适合的颏前移整形。同样,早期的下颌角整形多把精力放在了切下颌角上,手术只是把下颌角的骨骼去除一部分,得到的脸形不一定很完美,也不是求美者所要的,以至于很多求美者不得不再次手术.. (2013-08-03)
突嘴整形
突嘴是一种很常见的面部外观。这一外观的形成主要是由于上下排的牙齿过度向前突出,而牙齿的突出则又是由于上颌骨与下颌骨的过度前突。所以,突嘴从面部外观上看是嘴的突出,但实际上是上下颌骨的过度发育所造成的,单纯因为上下唇软组织肥厚引起的突嘴很少见。因此,突嘴的整形应该是上颌骨与下颌骨的整形,而不是厚唇变薄,也不是单纯的牙齿正畸,更不是垫下颏、隆鼻、丰鼻唇沟等掩饰性美容手术。至于嘴突到什么程度就需要整形,虽然有一定的测量指标,个人的审美需求也对是否手术整形起很.. (2013-07-07)
下颌骨整形咬肌切除变瓜子脸
“瓜子脸”顾名思义就是说脸形与瓜子的形状相似。分析瓜子的外形就不难想象瓜子脸的外形应该是怎样的。就拿我们容易见到了的西瓜子来分析,其上三分之二饱满,下三分之变的瘦小,但从饱满到瘦小的变化很自然,看不到有明显的交界。所以人的脸形是否是“瓜子脸”主要取决于面部上三分之二与下三分之一的比例关系及下三分之一是否流线性变小。因些,对于那些“方脸”或“圆脸”的求美者来说,流线形的缩小面部下三分之一就可以将脸型变成更有灵气的“瓜子脸”。下颌骨缩小整形,咬肌部分切除可.. (2013-06-08)
下颌骨整体缩小及上颌前移整形
下颌骨,有人也叫“下腭骨”是人脸及头部最大的一块骨骼,也是头面部唯一一个能够活动的骨骼。然而如果这一骨骼发育过大或发育不对称,则会形成反颌、偏颌或巨下颌的外观。过大的下颌骨不一定已经造成畸形,从美容角度分析,大下颌骨造成的上窄下宽的脸形,可能会使面部有下坠的感觉或者使人显老。在大下颌骨的基础上,如果伴有上颌骨发育不全则会使不良的外观更加明显。很多求美者不喜欢这种脸形,手术可以使下颌骨整体变小,以恢复脸形比例。 (2013-05-11)
大脸变小脸整形
网页上的这位美女因为认为自己的脸太大,想把脸做小一些找到马福顺博士。看过她的整体形象后马博士也认为她的身材及五官配她的脸有些不协调,如果能让脸小一些会提升她的容貌美。于是马博士给她做了颧骨颧弓缩小整形、咬肌部分切除及下颌骨雕刻整形。她术后的脸与术前相比小了很多,而且她的脸型也由原来的“菱形方脸”变成了“鹅蛋”脸。虽然在照片中看不到她的脸与整个身体的搭配情况,单从她的脸形与五官的比例关系变化中也能看到整形前后容貌的改善。她的“大脸”变“小脸”整形照片可以.. (2013-03-06)
歪鼻整形
“歪鼻”也就是说鼻子不正了。这种不正有很多种情况,很多种表现。鼻子在脸上可以是直直地歪了,也可以是“C”形歪鼻或是“L”歪鼻。有时歪鼻伴有岮峰鼻,但却很少有小鼻和鞍鼻同时存在。尽管歪鼻的表现有多种多样,但基本上可以把歪鼻分为两种类型,即直线性歪鼻和曲线性歪鼻。直线性歪鼻是指鼻子本身是直的,单纯看鼻子的外形还可,但鼻子的长轴与脸的长轴不平等,与两瞳孔间的连线不垂直。曲线性歪鼻除上述表现外外加鼻子本身不直,或鼻头鼻尖偏向一侧,或鼻根与鼻尖的位置正常位鼻梁向一.. (2013-02-12)
锥子脸整形
“锥子脸”并不是我们常说的如“方脸”,“圆脸”等脸型定义的一种,但他却形象地对有着尖尖的下巴的窄形脸进行了描述。当然这里所说的锥子不是指脸形真的象是纳鞋底用的锥子那么细小,而是指脸型呈圆锥的形状。其基本的形状为上宽下窄的外形,也就是说脸的上半部分,如额头的位置较宽,中下面部开始变窄,到下巴颏处最窄,甚至下巴颏有尖锐的外形。这种外貌虽然不太符合中国传统的审美观,但却能传递出青春和活力,所以受到很多求美者的青睐。 (2013-01-07)
下颌角整形对比照片
方脸整形已不再是传统意义上的切下颌角或磨下颌角,要解决脸形方的问题多需要从多方面对下颌骨及咬肌进行处理才能达到自然流畅的瘦脸效果。但是对于一些合适的病例,尤其是那些单纯下的下颌角有明显外翻,不伴有下颌体肥大及下巴颏宽大的求美者来说,下颌角整形加咬肌部分切除仍不失为一种很有效的改脸型手术方案。本首页之星所介绍的就是一位下颌角外翻,咬肌肥大,且两侧下颌不对称的求美者手术前后的对比照片。 (2012-12-06)